Directorate of Field Publicity  Bhopal   

Welcome to Directorate of Field Publicity, Bhopal
             The state of Madhya Pradesh has 50 districts in which 38 comes under the M.P. (west) region. The Regional Office is located in Bhopal and is operational since 1956 .The M.P.(west) Region has 8 Field Units. Each Unit has 3-6 districts under its area of operation. The 8 units are located in Sagar, Ujjain, Gwalior, Indore, Chhatarpur, Chhindwara, Jhabua, & Mandsaur. .

The units conduct programmes in the villages on a variety of themes such as education(SSA), health (NRHM), rural employment (MNREGS), rural development schemes, water conservation, women's empowerment, child welfare, welfare of minority and deprived sections of society etc.  

Website Designed And Hosted By NIC, Content Manager: Smt. Monideepa Mukerjee, ADG (DFP)  
Free Hit Counter